True Democracy

Studio Album by released in 2005
True Democracy's tracklist:
Chant a Psalm
Find It... Quick
A Who Responsible?
Worth His Weight in Gold (Rally Round)
Leggo Beast
Blues Dance Raid
Your House
Man No Sober
Dub' Marcus Say
Ravers (12" version)
Leggo Beast (12" version)
Your House (dub version)
A Who Responsible (dub version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site