Predator of the Empire

Studio Album by released in 2003
Predator of the Empire's tracklist:
Predator of the Empire
Cursed Land
The Darkness
Point of No Return
Heavy Metal God
The Holy Sign
One Way to Heaven, One Way to Hell
Reality Unknown

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site