Loud New Shit

Studio Album by released in 2003
Loud New Shit's tracklist:
Some Life
Guardian of Cemeteries
Song With the Word Disco in the Title
Falling Picture (Shy Child remix)
Indelicate (Electric Company mix)
Suspension Days (OK Grades remix)
Delicate (1995 version)
Our Light (Casino vs. Japan remix)
La Methode Francaise (Dwayne Sodahberk remix)
Resistance Days (mum Nostalgia)
Time Dilation (Our Light remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site