The Child Within

Studio Album by released in 1996
The Child Within's tracklist:
Never Wanted to Fall
Higher Than Angels
The Price of Love
Say a Little Prayer
Til I Was Loved by You
The Child Within
If We Ever
You Never Know
Capture the Dream
Everybody Needs a Hero

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site