Wrapped in a Dream

Studio Album by released in 2006
Wrapped in a Dream's tracklist:
Spyro Time
Midnight Thunder
The Voodooyoodoo
Impressions of Madrid
Impressions of Toledo
Wrapped in a Dream
After the Storm
Walkin' Home
The Lowdown
Lil' Mono

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site