Vertigo Tango

Studio Album by released in 1988
Vertigo Tango's tracklist:
Sooner Or Later
When Time Turns Around
Shaking The Fear
Vertogo Tango
Bed Of Nails
The Opening Curtain
I've Been Here Before
Through The Hazy
Game Above Your Head

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site