Digital Rock

Studio Album by released in 2006
Digital Rock's tracklist:
We Like To Party
Talking To Your Sleep
I Know What Girls Like
Music Is My Life
Raise The Proff
That's What Dreams Are Made Of (MTV)
Waiting For U (Part 1)
Running Away
Waiting For U (Part 2)
Computer Games

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site