The Labyrinth Of Truths

Studio Album by released in 2010
The Labyrinth Of Truths's tracklist:
The Entrance (Instrumental)
The Labyrinth Of Truths
Dark Prince's Dawn
Amon's Fountain
Into the Arc Of Time (Haamiah's Fall)
The Verve
Forest Of Incantus
A Secret Compartment

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site