The DeAndre Way

Studio Album by released in 2010
The DeAndre Way's tracklist:
First Day of School
Hey Cutie (feat. Trey Songz)
Speakers Going Hammer
Pretty Boy Swag
30 Thousand 100 Million (feat. Lil B)
Mean Mug (feat. 50 Cent)
Blowing Me Kisses (feat. Bei Maejor)
Grammy (feat. Ester Dean)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site