Studio Album by released in 2014
Wanderlust's tracklist:
Birth Of An Empire
Until The Stars Collide
Runaway Daydreamer
The Deer & The Wolf
Young Blood
13 Little Dolls
Wrong Side Of The Sun
Love Is A Camera
Cry To The Beat Of The Band
When The Storm Has Blown Over

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site