Studio Album by released in 1999
Timbre's tracklist:
Strange Thing
No Connection
32 Lines
Mmm My Best Friend
Bare the Weight of Me
The Darkest Childe
I Walk Alone
Your Tongue Like the Sun in My Mouth
Lose Your Way
Help Me Breathe
The One You Have Not Seen

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site