Two Way Monologue

Studio Album by released in 2004
Two Way Monologue's tracklist:
Love You
Track You Down
On the Tower
Two Way Monologue
Days That Are Over
Wet Ground
Counter Spark
It's Over
Stupid Memory
It's Too Late
It's Our Job
Maybe You're Gone

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site