Legendary 1969 Rochester Sessions

Studio Album by released in 1992
Legendary 1969 Rochester Sessions's tracklist:
Son's Blues
Yonder Comes My Mother
Shetland Pony Blues
I'm So Sorry, Baby
Plantation Song
Mister Suzie-Q
Evening Train
Preachin' The Blues
Empire State Express
Never Mind People Grinnin' In Your Face
Sun Goin' Down
A Spoken Message

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site