Leave Your Soul To Science

Studio Album by released in 2012
Leave Your Soul To Science's tracklist:
Star-Crossed Citizens
Survival Expert
Private Rain
The Kids Will Get The Money
Sooner Or Later You're Gonna Have To Do Something About Me
Miracle Cure
Deep Sea Divers
This Economy
Back To Normal
The Fireball At The End Of Everything
Survival Expert (Acoustic)
Hanging On
Let's Dance
Ship Of Fools

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site