Studio Album by released in 2006
Nashville's tracklist:
That's How I Got to Memphis
Seems Like You're Gonna Take Me Back
Tomorrow Is Forever
Ain't Got You
Valley of Tears
Honey Where's the Money Gone
Atta Way to Go
Up to the Mountain
Does My Ring Burn Your Finger
Vicious Circle
We're Gonna Hold On
You're the Kind of Trouble
'til I Get It Right

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site