Into the Depths of Sorrow

Studio Album by released in 1991
Into the Depths of Sorrow's tracklist:
Dawn of Antiquity (A Return to Despair)
Opaque Divinity
Transcending Sentinels
Dream of Immortality
Destiny Falls to Ruin
White Ship
Mirror of Sorrow
Where Angels Dare to Tread

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site