World Metal. Kosmopolis Sud

Studio Album by released in 2015
World Metal. Kosmopolis Sud's tracklist:
World Music with Black Edges
The Germanic Entity
Bububu Bad Beuys
Future Universal Histories
Le Soleil
2011, or a Knight of the Fail
String the Bow of Sorrow
Oslo Melancholy

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site