The Panic Broadcast

Studio Album by released in 2010
The Panic Broadcast's tracklist:
Late for the Kill, Early for the Slaughter
Two Lives Worth of Reckoning
The Thrill
Deliverance Is Mine
Night Comes Clean
King of the Threshold
Let This River Flow
The Akuma Afterglow
Enter Dog of Pavlov
Sweet Demise
Distance (Drop's Electrip Enhancement)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site