Sworn to a Great Divide

Studio Album by released in 2007
Sworn to a Great Divide's tracklist:
Sworn to a Great Divide
Breeding Thorns
Your Beloved Scapegoat
The Pittsburgh Syndrome
I, Vermin
Light Discovering Darkness
As the Sleeper Awakes
Silent Bullet
Sick Heart River
20 More Miles

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site