The Loud Wars

Studio Album by released in 2009
The Loud Wars's tracklist:
Artifacts of Sound
The Novelty of Haunting
New Bones
If You Didn't Want to Know
Oh, The Devastation
Keep It Simple
It's Gonna Rain
The Formula

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site