Studio Album by released in 2015
BUSH's tracklist:
California Roll (feat. Stevie Wonder)
This City
R U A Freak
So Many Pros
Peaches N Cream (feat. Charlie Wilson)
Edibles (feat. T.I.)
I Knew That
Run Away (feat. Gwen Stefani)
I'm Ya Dogg (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Rick Ross)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site