Complete Surrender

Studio Album by released in 2014
Complete Surrender's tracklist:
Tears Of Joy
Everything Is New
Suffering You, Suffering Me
Not Mine To Love
The Pieces
Number One
The Queen's Nose
Complete Surrender
Paraguay And Panama
Dependable People And Things That I'm Sure Of
Wanderer Wandering

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site