Remixes/Remakes Pt. II

Studio Album by released in 2011
Remixes/Remakes Pt. II's tracklist:
I'm not Human at All (Sun Glitters Remix)
A Sweet Song about Love (Hellraiserten Remix)
10 Feet Up/The Lovelorn (Jonas Lorentzen Remake)
Our Falling Snow (Electric Fitness Remix)
I'm not Human at All (My Name is Legion Remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site