Studio Album by released in 2014
Elevation's tracklist:
Sail Away
Monday Morning
Fay Wray
Across The Barricades
Everybody Cries Sometimes
Walk Through Fire
Runaway Hearts
Through The Eyes Of Liberty
The Sky Is Turning Blue
Playing With Fire
Sweet Little Sister

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site