Kill the Power

Studio Album by released in 2014
Kill the Power's tracklist:
Kill The Power
Ruling Force
Playing With The Devil
Worlds On Fire
The Kids Are Right Now
We Live
Open Eyed
Dollars And Dimes
Proceed With Caution
More Fire

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site