Microphone Champion

Studio Album by released in 2009
Microphone Champion's tracklist:
Are You Ready? (feat. Wiley)
Oh My Gosh
Looking Out (feat. Giggs)
Sticks and Stones
Too Many Man (feat. Boy Better Know)
Lush (feat. Jay Sean)
My Emotions
Amsterdam (skit)
Disguise (feat. JME & Jammer)
Gingerbread Man
Ed Hardy Party (feat. Tinchy Stryder)
Madness (feat. Dubz & Paper Pablo)
Over the Top
Dark (feat. Trigga)
Sunglasses at Night
Rolex Sweep

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site