Northern Lights

Studio Album by released in 2007
Northern Lights's tracklist:
Hallowed Mountains
Hymn to Winter
Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
Sarah's Song
Your Sky
When Will My Heart Arise
Icelandic Lullaby
Ready to Go Home
Quando Sento Che Mi Ami
God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
Going Home

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site