Wild 'n' Evil

Studio Album by released in 1982
Wild 'n' Evil's tracklist:
Loser of Love
No Speed Limit
Ridin' the White Horses
Lost in a Dream
Heat of the Nite
F. T. A.
Silly Thing
Shakin' the Devil's Hand
The Sin

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site