Sean-Nos Nua

Studio Album by released in 2002
Sean-Nos Nua's tracklist:
Peggy Gordon
Her Mantle So Green
Lord Franklin
The Singing Bird
Oro Se Do Bheatha 'Bhaile
Molly Malone
Paddy's Lament
The Moorlough Shore
The Parting Glass
Baidin Fheilimi
My Lagan Love
Lord Baker (feat. Christy Moore)
I'll Tell Me Ma

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site