Dr. Jekyll Mr. Hyde

Studio Album by released in 2013
Dr. Jekyll Mr. Hyde's tracklist:
La Felicita (With Peter Cincotti)
Dr. Jekyll Mr. Hyde (With Peter Cincotti)
Come Vento
Gran Balon (Feat. The Sweet Life Society & Frank Armocida)
Sampa Milano (Duet With Gilberto Gil)
Where The Clouds Go
Non So Dirti Di No (A Long Way From Home) [with Peter Cincotti]
Il Mulo
Buonanotte Rossana (Feat. Piano Lelio Luttazzi)
A Rose Among Thorns

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site