Short Songs

Studio Album by released in 2012
Short Songs's tracklist:
Sick As Your Secrets
Sin & Redemption
La Marseillaise
World On Fire
Sleep Around
My Miserable Life
Truth & Temptation
One Last Dance
See Ya Bill
Short Songs (Dead Kennedys)
236 E. Broadway (Gob)
Good Intentions (Gorilla Biscuits)
Destination: Blood! (Orchid)
Coffee Mug (Descendents)
xOn Our Kneesx (The Swarm)
Scenes From Parisian Life (The Promise Ring)
It's My Job To Keep Punk Rock Elite (NOFX)
Quit Your Job (Chixdiggit)
The Ballad Of Wilhelm Fink (Green Day)
You Gotta Stay Positive (Good Clean Fun)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site