Port of Call

Studio Album by released in 2000
Port of Call's tracklist:
Me Oh My
Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me
If You Love Somebody
What's New
The Waltz
You're Kind
For All We Know
Shame on You
Every Time We Say Goodbye
Dream a Little Dream
Don't Explain

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site