Beyond the Seventh Wave

Studio Album by released in 2014
Beyond the Seventh Wave's tracklist:
Betrayed (Instrumental)
Web of Lies: Part I - The Vow
Web of Lies: Part II - The Plot
In Solitary
Escape (Instrumental)
Lost Paradise
Betrayed Again (instrumental)
Devil's Island
Beyond the Seventh Wave
Wings to Fly

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site