Ultra Real

Studio Album by released in 2003
Ultra Real's tracklist:
Mickey Mouse Is Going to Hell
Everybody Wants What Sputnik Wants
Family X
Violence Is FUN(ky)
Amazing Lover
Suicide SSShow
Fabulously WaSSSted
Original Freekster
Anything GoeSSS

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site