Studio Album by released in 2015
Life's tracklist:
Redemption (with Diztortion featuring Jacob Banks)
Slow Down (featuring Jetta)
Higher (featuring Labrinth)
Life (featuring Bartoven)
Nobody To Love
Lost Away (featuring Shakka)
Changing (with Paloma Faith)
Lighters (featuring Majestic)
Broken Promises (featuring Maverick Sabre)
Glitterball (featuring Ella Henderson)
Rudeboy (featuring Doctor)
Coming Home (with Rita Ora)
Feel It
Beyond The Wall
The Reason (featuring Nicole Jackson)
Good Times (Album Edit) (with Ella Eyre)
Feels Like Home (featuring Ina Wroldsen)
Coming Home (Acoustic Version) (with Rita Ora)