Studio Album by released in 2016
Psychodelic's tracklist:
Psychodelic Intro
High Frequency
Heisenberg Skante
Brain Damage
Hell's Bells (feat. Big Duke & Bacardi Riam)
Advanced Elevation
Cutlass Supreme
Rampart Throwback (feat. Eggroll & Cynic)
Hand of the King
Generation Psycho
Struggle so Beautiful
Polygamy Is Pricey
Psychodelic (feat. Block McCloud)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site