Asian Mix CD1

Studio Album by released in 2003
Asian Mix CD1's tracklist:
Chris / Tchen Tchen
Bally Sagoo / Tum Bin Jiya
FDC / Le Temple de Kushrova
Shri / Before The Rain
Sound Of MO / The Prayer
Frederick Rousseau / Princesse W. Cheng
Kid Koala / Emperor's Main Course in Cantonese
Bacuzzi / Sunday's Child
Siam / Au Prermier Jour
Pangea / Water and Fire
Tokyo Eyes Project / Eye To Eye With You
Badmarsh & Shri / Mountain Path
Emperors New Clothes / Dark Light
Himekami / Sogen no Mai

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site