Studio Album by released in 2012
Pine's tracklist:
Wanderlust 1(Winged Seed in the Breeze)
New Trees
Wanderlust pt 2(Moist Soil)
The Great Sadness Descends
Half Open Gates
Wanderlust pt 3(Seedling)
Light Words, Dark Graves
Nameless End
Wanderlust pt 4(Lightning Precedes Fire)
The Unchaining of an Animal

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site