Live At Irving Plaza 4.18.06

Studio Album by released in 2006
Live At Irving Plaza 4.18.06's tracklist:
Intro By Little Steven
Electric Rodeo
Gone To Carolina
Busted In Baylor County
Lonesome Blues
Manifesto, No. 2
Manifesto, No. 1
Steady At The Wheel
Southern Comfort
It Ain't Easy
Daddy's Farm

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site