3rd Album

Studio Album by released in 1971
3rd Album's tracklist:
Shocking You
Velvet Heaven
Love Sweet Love
I Saw Your Face
Simon Lee and the Gang (instrumental)
Don't You See
The Bird of Paradise
Moonlight Night
Sleepless at Midnight
I'll Follow the Sun
Never Married a Railroad Man
Roll Engine Roll
Blossom Lady
Is This a Dream
Poor Boy (long version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site