Blues Attack

Studio Album by released in 2009
Blues Attack's tracklist:
You're Reckless
Blues Attack
My Baby Played Me For A Fool
Just Like That
You Shouldn't Have Been There
I'm Going To Find Me A Lover
Felt So Good
Unchain My Heart
Selfish Kind Of Gal
Take Your Foor Off My Back
Lost And Alone
Let It Rain
You Just Using Me

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site