The Fabulous Shirley Bassey

Studio Album by released in 1959
The Fabulous Shirley Bassey's tracklist:
A Foggy Day in London Town
I've Got You Under My Skin
Cry Me a River
April in Paris
I've Never Been in Love Before
The Man That Got Away
'S Wonderful
I'll Remember April
Easy to Love
No One Ever Tells You
They Can't Take That Away From Me
The Party's Over

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site