Picture Imperfect

Studio Album by released in 2009
Picture Imperfect's tracklist:
Operator (A Girl Like Me)
You're Not Alone
Goodbye, You Suck
I Remember
Strong Enough to Cry
Get to You
Missing Existence
It's Nxt Me
Raise a Little Hell Now
The Fight
Ruin Me

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site