Studio Album by released in 1989
Sunrise's tracklist:
The Hurtin' Side
Little Bits and Pieces
Thinking About You Again
This Time I Almost Made It
What About This Girl
Till You Were Gone
I Love You So Much It Hurts
That's Where It Hurts
I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
Your Love Stays With Me

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site