Sex Cymbal

Studio Album by released in 1991
Sex Cymbal's tracklist:
Sex Cymbal
Funky Attitude
Cry Baby
Lady Marmalade
808 Kate (Drum Solo)
Mother Mary
Droppin' Like Flies
What'cha Gonna Do
Private Party (Tu Para Mi)
Family Affair (Percussion Jam)
Promise Me Love

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site