Ugly And Proud

Studio Album by released in 1991
Ugly And Proud's tracklist:
Three Year Bitch
Time Don't Heal A Thing
Lulu Roman
Yesterday's Sweetheart
Tumblin' Down
Sin Of Pride
I, Spoiler
Close My Eyes
Blowout On Indiana Avenue
Don't Hate Me Cause I'm Beautiful
Done All Wrong
Young Punks In Love

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site