The Machine That Won the War

Studio Album by released in 2007
The Machine That Won the War's tracklist:
The Sleeping Assassin
Demon Soldiers
Dawn of the Black Orchid
Aboard the Mothership
Rings of Saturn
Here Falls the Shadow
Lords of Radiation
The Dark Carnival
Where Earth Meets Sky
One of Us Must Be Dead
The Gunfighters

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site