It's A Holiday Soul Party

Studio Album by released in 2015
It's A Holiday Soul Party's tracklist:
8 Days Of Hannukah
Ain't No Chimneys In The Projects
White Christmas
Just Another Christmas Song
Silent Night
Big Bulbs
Please Come Home For Christmas
Funky Little Drummer Boy
Silver Bells
World Of Love
God Rest Ye Merry Gents

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site