The Worship Initiative, Vol. 1

Studio Album by released in 2014
The Worship Initiative, Vol. 1's tracklist:
Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
This Is Amazing Grace
All the Poor and Powerless
I Need You
In Christ Alone
Beautiful Things
Come Thou Fount (Above All Else)
10,000 - Reasons
Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies)
Happy Day

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site