Sacred Heart

Studio Album by released in 1989
Sacred Heart's tracklist:
Run Silent, Run Deep
Dirty Mind
Sacred Heart
Heaven Is in Your Arms
Twist the Knife
You're History
Break My Heart
Red Rocket
Electric Moon
Primitive Love
Could You Be Loved
You Made Me Come to This

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site